Named Clothing’s ‘Ticket’ Collection – my picks 

Named Clothing has released their latest collection Ticket (view the collection). I love that the sisters at Named build a story around each of their collections that pulls the patterns together and takes their followers on a journey. Their designers say:



In a large collection of 15 looks (three have two patterns in one) it’s hard for me to pick my favourites but here goes…

The Florence dress and Lourdes cropped jacket are very thought out patterns with great details and accents. 



The Beverly Bikini is a fun twist on the classics triangle bikini. I like that this swimsuit is a bit more substantial than most store-bought bikinis. 



The Zaria skirts are another favourite of mine. I say skirts because this pattern comes with a beautiful sculptural skirt (pictured below) and a pencil skirt. Work and play options! 



I love this kimono! The Asaka kimono is a great project for a beginner with no closures and lots of straight stitching. 



This jacket is what I have been looking for – something that I could dress up for work and wear in the weekends. I have a pretty strong feeling the Augusta hoodie is going to be sold out really soon… 



Which are your favourites in the Ticket collection?

5 thoughts on “Named Clothing’s ‘Ticket’ Collection – my picks ”

  1. I really like the Inari tee/dress and the Alexandria peg trousers. I’ve never purchased from Named before but I think I will with this collection 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

