Vintage Pattern Prize Winners

Drumroll please… the winners of a lovely vintage pattern each are …

Bluegingerdoll and Ambybambi (will the real Ambybambi please stand up?)

Please email me with your details to penny[at]dressesandme.com and I will send out your patterns ASAP

PS – Have you guys checked out Bluegingerdoll’s blog?? YOU MUST! I was having a look so that I could link to this post and I came across the gorgeous bombshell dress she designed – the Billie Jean – I was totally blown away! It is a dynamite dress with a fitted bodice and sheath or full skirt.

white_billie_jean

WOW RIGHT?!

5 thoughts on “Vintage Pattern Prize Winners”

      1. Have just posted up on my blog about a pattern give away I am now doing thanks to you being so awesome and holding one 🙂 Im returning the love! Please enter if there is one you like 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

