Me Made May Pledge

‘I, Penny of ‘dresses me’ blog sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’13. I endeavour to wear one piece of me-made clothing each day for the duration of May 2013. I will attempt to have no outfit repeats, though I can make no promises.’

20130422-091303.jpg

Me Made May is one month of the year when Zoe of So Zo… challenges you to wear as much hand made clothing as possible … Throughout the month – not all at once!

Are you participating in Me Made May? What are you challenging yourself to do?

5 thoughts on “Me Made May Pledge”

Leave a Reply

