Vogue 1183

I saw this pattern and instantly liked it. It’s fitted, has a great shape and is a bit formal. At first I thought it could be a work dress but looking closer it has two layers in the bodice which overlap. So it could be a bit cleavage-y. Oh well I’ll make it and we’ll see.

Again the sales assistant at Centrepoint helped me to pick the fabric. Because this pattern has a lot of top stitching and edge stitching I again decided to go with a dark fabric (I’ll try to pick something more exciting next time!)

20120213-081310.jpg

Leave a Reply

